The one debate I lost


So a good Saudi friend of mine graduated from one of the top 10 MBA schools in the world.

He was not accepted for scholarship at first, and had to “convince” the ministry…

I spent a few days asking him, trying to trigger a sense of need, to use this new level of knowledge he obtained, to help make a change in his local community.

He did not agree at all.

So we debated.

He played his cards I played mine.

I am now very convinced to move to Geneva.

اللهم حسن الختام

20110707-092811.jpg

  1. Where has he graduated from? Just Curious! xP

      • Hitokiri Honga
      • July 22nd, 2011

      INSEAD

    • amal
    • August 19th, 2011

    is it a little not clear or I’m the one who haven’t got it ???

    • Maria
    • August 19th, 2011

    That’s the only debate that one loses, to end up realizing there was nothing to be had in the first place.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment