A few hours before the show


my second performance in standup comedy was in Aramco.

Upon arrival, my friends disapproved of my “choice” of clothes and gave me nicer clothes to wear and bought tickets to attend and support.

Getting on stage they yelled “Honga Honga” like it was a wrestling match!!

Two years later, those friends are still attending and still supporting.

Two years later, I now understand my mothers prayers, to be blessed with good friends.

Two years later, I hope the time comes where I can be there for them like how they’ve always been there for me.

Thanks guys, you know who you are (and most likely not reading this)

Yours,
Honga
Building 10 room 111
Building in thogba apt#4

    • Eyad AL-gaishawi
    • March 13th, 2011

    It’s really hard to find friends such like what we had back days.I truly can say this I never regret anything as much as not spending more time with my friends at KFUPM. It was the best time in my entire life.

    Eyad

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment